top of page
  • Writer's picturekatherinesaado

Bye Bye Hair Frizz

Living in Dubai, the summer heat here feels like you're in a sauna. (I wish I were exaggerating) The desert heat and the humidity is a recipe for disaster when it comes to our hair. Especially for us wavy/curly hair gals. I tried every cream, every method out there and this is the only product that has actually worked. The Color Wow Dream Coat Spray. The only thing I'm sure about, is that this will be in holy grail list for the foreseeable future. It is exactly what the description says it is. It's a supernatural spray. Defies all odds.

I could be in a club, out in this Dubai heat, and my hair will stay glossy and frizz free because it's actually water proof. Oh and of course, a great price point. This was less than $40 I've had it for 6 months now and still got more than half the bottle's worth.

How does this work? Right after your show, you spray this all over your head from the roots down and comb your hair out. Dry your hair as you normally would and you can do just that but if you want to style your hair, then the trick is to use concentrated heat. You can use any of your preferred hot tools right after blow drying your hair. You will see an instant shine and that's the spray coating your hair and in action. Trust me, once you use it, you'll throw every anti-frizz product you've ever owned. This is the real deal. I'm sharing some pictures of my hair in different situations.


What the magic product looks like.


This is my hair outside for over 15 min in the humidity and my hair survived for this pic.


This is my hair styled using the products and survived a walk to dinner.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page