top of page
  • Writer's picturekatherinesaado

Forever Frizz-Free Hair with 1 Product

You only need one product to achieve the frizz-free hair that is so painfully difficult to achieve thanks to the weather. If you got wavy or curly hair, this product is the one for you. The only after styling product that actually works wonder on my hair. Tried and tested by me in Dubai's heat. I had to take pictures outside in June for my birthday and this one product did not fail me. My hair looked flawless in the photos! (and I have the pictures to prove it)




Head to your nearest Sephora, and get yourself Drybar's 'Final Call' Frizz and Static Control Mist. TIP: Before you take my word, use the tester and spray it all over your hair and step outside to test it yourself. You'll thank me later!


See you next time x

Kath



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page