top of page
  • Writer's picturekatherinesaado

The Miracle Oil

Now that I have officially hit my late 20's, I can happily say I have not welcomed any fine lines just yet. There are many contributing factors of course and I'm going to be sharing one product that I think you won't be able to live without. I certainly can't. The only product I will ever splurge on with a smile, is the La Mer Renewal Oil or what I like to call the 'Miracle Oil'. I was able to choose between the mini size, 15ml for $145 vs. the 30ml for $270. You are getting value for your money with the 15ml because a little drop of oil goes a LONG way. This was definitely high risk purchase that came with high rewards. The applicator helps you control just how much product you want to drop. I've had mine for almost a year now. This multitasking face oil keep your fine lines away, helps soften your existing ones, improves your skins firmness, and hydrates your skin.

The reason this brand is so effective in the anti-aging department is because the founder Dr. Max Huber suffered burns in a lab accident and this inspired his creation of products that help with 'cell-renewal' - a process that us ladies need to keep alive so we stay as plump and fresh looking as possible. I don't want to be worrying about wrinkles in my 20's so I've worked on a holistic regimen to help slow that process down because I can and so can you. I love letting nature take its course but this course isn't one for nature to take, full on- you with me? So ladies, I repeat, this is worth saving your money for.

I've shared some visual that go in depth into the functionality and benefits of this miracle oil!










13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page