top of page
  • Writer's picturekatherinesaado

Your Summer Skin, Will Thank You...

I first heard about the brand, Weleda, from the Skin food product that was very popular. There are 2 Skin Food creams, the light and the regular. The light Skin food cream is the perfect hydrating cream for all types of skin because it doesn't clog your pores and I have not gotten a singly breakout from using this everyday. It works well under makeup as well. So this became my summer cream and will probably use it all year round because it's THAT GOOD! I have mild rosacea so that other moisturizer I was looking for was an anti-redness cream and the Almond facial lotion has been working wonders and keeps my skin cool. Lastly, we've got the star of this holy grail trio, the Purifying Gel Cleanser... I could not believe my eyes-my blackheads started disappearing after just a week of using this cleanser. This is the first time in my life, I've found a range from the same brand that actually does what it says.

Not to mention, the ethical and sustainable purpose this brand holds. I personally struggle finding brands that are affordable AND ethical (in every aspect) and Weleda is the one I've found that I will recommend to every singly person I meet-you can't miss out on this product.

Give it a try, your skin will thank you!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page